2020 Annual General Meeting

2020-AGM
The 2020 CrewCare Annual General Meeting will be held Wednesday 25th November 2020. Attendance is open to all CrewCare Members.

Meetings will be convened in Adelaide, Brisbane, Melbourne, Perth and Sydney at the times and places scheduled below. If you are unable to attend, each event will be streamed live to a central portal where you can watch online, have your say and cast your vote.

Members are invited to attend the following locations:

Adelaide
Novatech Studios - 11.30 am (local time)
153 Holbrooks Road, Underdale SA 5032

Brisbane
The Triffid - 11.00 am (local time)
7 / 9 Stratton Street, Newstead QLD 4006

Melbourne
ProStage Offices - 12.00 noon (local time)
9 / 88 Dynon Road, West Melbourne VIC 3003

Perth
CCPWA Offices - 9.00 am (local time)
180 Daly Street, Belmont WA 6104

Sydney
Factory Theatre - 12.00 noon (local time)
105 Victoria Road, Marrickville NSW 2204


Best wishes,

The CrewCare Board.
Howard Freeman | Tony Moran | Sharyn Moran
Mark 'Trogg' Svendsen | Peter Darwin | Haydn Johnstone
Chris 'CR' Rogers | Julius Grafton | Tim Bradsmith

To register your interest in attending in person or online, please fill out the online registration form:
REGISTER NOW


​NOTICE OF ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING - CREWCARE LIMITED

Members are advised that the first CrewCare AGM will be conducted online and at locations around Australia where directors will be in attendance on Wednesday 25th November 2020 at 12.00 noon Eastern Summer Time. Members will also be able to join the meeting via a webinar link to be provided closer to the meeting date.

Business

  1. To receive a review of the years activities
  2. To confirm the Financial Statements
  3. To confirm or elect incoming board members

Members are requested to

  1. Register to attend one of the locations
  2. Register their intent to join the meeting online

Members are advised the following is available in the members section of this website

  • Financial Statements
  • Review of Years Activities
  • Proxy form and Nomination forms for Board positions

CLICK HERE

By Order of The Board of Directors
Peter Darwin – Chairperson
4th November 2020

Queries please email – This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

×
Stay Informed

When you subscribe to the blog, we will send you an e-mail when there are new updates on the site so you wouldn't miss them.

OPEN THE VAULT
Assisted Music Business Industry Training
 

Comments

No comments made yet. Be the first to submit a comment
Already Registered? Login Here
Saturday, 25 May 2024

Become a CrewCare Member

Image

Member Login

Subscribe to our Mailing List

CrewCare wish to acknowledge and thank our major supporters.

 CrewCare acknowledges the Traditional Custodians of land throughout Australia and we pay our respect to their Elders past, present and emerging.