2021 Annual General Meeting

NOTICE

ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING

CREWCARE LIMITED

Members are advised that the 2021 CrewCare Annual General Meeting will be held Wednesday 24th November 2021. Attendance is open to all CrewCare Members. Meetings will be convened in Adelaide, Brisbane, Melbourne, Perth and Sydney at the times and places scheduled below. If you are unable to attend, each event will be streamed live to a central portal where you can watch online, have your say and cast your vote.

Business

  • To receive a review of the years activities
  • To confirm the Financial Statements
  • To confirm or elect incoming board members

Members are requested to

  • Register to attend one of the locations
  • Register their intent to join the meeting online

By Order of The Board of Directors
Peter Darwin – Chairperson
3rd November 2021

Members are invited to attend the following locations:

Adelaide - 11.30 am (local time)
Novatech Studios - 153 Holbrooks Road, Underdale SA 5032

Brisbane - 11.00 am (local time)
The Triffid - 7 / 9 Stratton Street, Newstead QLD 4006

Melbourne - 12.00 noon (local time)
ProStage Offices - 9 / 88 Dynon Road, West Melbourne VIC 3003

Perth - 9.00 am (local time)
CCPWA Offices - 180 Daly Street, Belmont WA 6104

Sydney - 12.00 noon (local time)
Factory Theatre - 105 Victoria Road, Marrickville NSW 2204

Queries please email – support@crewcare.org.au>

Click here... to Nominate for the Board

Click here... to download a Proxy Form

AGM Registration Form

AGM Registration Form


If you wish to attend the CrewCare 2021 Annual General Meeting in your state, please register your intention below. Due to Covid restrictions in each state, numbers are limited.
Please note: Attendance is restricted to CrewCare Members only.

Please type your full name.
Invalid email address.
Please type your full name.
Invalid Input
Invalid Input
Invalid Input
Invalid Input
Invalid Input

Board Nomination Form

2021 AGM Proxy Form

2021 Annual Report

annual report FC


Click here... to download a the 2021 Annual Report

CrewCare wish to acknowledge and thank our supporters.

amber technologybigpicturecombined labourCX Media 1dq orange webelectro voiceentecheventferris daviesgigpowerGriffith University 640x180H2 Entertainment LogoHemispherekenny colexlovepoliceMGInovatechnw groupphaseshiftrns dataShadow AVShowfreightSC Publicity 2TSAturnupusc